I will BE introducing I AM Ascensions and Your Mastered Self on the X Zone Radio Show, tonight, November 28, 2017 @ 8 PM EST (5 PM PST)

Awakened Greetings Ascending Souls,

I know this is short notice however I will be appearing on the X Zone Radio Show, this evening, November 28, 2017 between 8-9 PM EST (5-6 PM PST). I will be introducing I AM Ascensions & Mastered Self to this audience. Here is the link to the show’s webpage:

xzoneradiotv.net/

I appreciate everyone’s support and if you can, please login and listen tonight. I truly believe that tonight will be the beginning of grander and greater opportunities, for Me!

Check Me Out Tonight!

Please Like & Share!
onpost_follow

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.